聚硏顧問 有限公司

馮結清博士於2006年成立了她的公司UCCL聚硏顧問有限公司,以顧問的形式聘請了各種專家,透過政府認可的培訓計劃、持續進修基金資助課程、以及由政府資助有關公共衛生、環境衛生和職業安全方面的研究項目培訓計劃,為公共和私營機構提供專業和職業培訓以及研究服務。

以她廣泛的培訓,研究專業知識和諮詢經驗為基礎;公共和環境衛生,職業安全以及害蟲控制和農藥安全需求。 在過去與香港理工大學SPEED的合作中,成功地開展了令人滿意的培訓計劃,在10年的時間裡培訓了1000多名學員。

我們的諮詢服務可以解決客戶所關注的環境,安全和健康問題。每個諮詢項目均通過基於研究的專有技術進行嚴格探索,並在必要時通過特許外部專家來進行探索。  
自2017年以來,作為獲得許可的食品進口商,UCCL一直按訂單為各種批發和零售客戶進口優質時令產品,主要從新西蘭採購,高度重視新鮮度。

UCCL

“United Chartered Consultancy Limited” (UCCL) is the brain child of Dr. Kit Fung, initiated in 2006 by pooling in various experts on a consultancy basis towards developing and providing both the public and private sectors with professional consultation, vocational training(s) through government recognised training programs, Continuing Education Fund (CEF) subsidised training programs and government funded research projects on public health, environmental health and occupational safety aspects.

Built upon her extensive training, research expertise and experience in consulting for; Public & Environmental Health, Occupational Safety and Pest Control & Pesticide Safety needs, UCCL has in its past collaboration with SPEED of the Polytechnic University Hong Kong, launched training programs graduating more than 1000 trainees over a period of 10 years. UCCL’s throughput is and has always been to promulgate Utmost Confidence Criterion in any and every project UCCL takes on.

Our Consultancy services address Environment, Safety and Health issues of concern, as identified by our client(s). Each consultancy project is rigorously explored through research-based know-how and also by chartering of external expertise if deemed necessary.

Successful consultations carried out by UCCL have covered such areas as Environment, Occupational Safety & Health, Safety & Risk Management, Pest Control & Pesticide Safety, by means of fostering in-house training and program developments for various industries in both public and private sectors including, but not limited to, Aviation, Energy, Logistics, Packaging, Construction, Public Housing, Public Transportation, Pest Control, Cleaning, and Hospitality.

As a Licensed food importer, UCCL has been importing high quality seasonal produce for various wholesale and retail clients on a by-order basis since 2017, sourcing primarily from New Zealand, with high regards towards freshness.